Request a new user account

By completing and submitting this form, you agree:
  • to protect the privacy of living individuals listed on our site;
  • and in the text box below, to explain to whom you are related, or to provide us with information on someone who should be listed on our website.

This is your real name, as you would like it displayed on screen.

This email address will be used to send password reminders, website notifications, and messages from other family members who are registered on the website.

Usernames are case-insensitive and ignore accented letters, so that “chloe”, “chloë”, and “Chloe” are considered to be the same.

Passwords must be at least 8 characters long and are case-sensitive, so that “secret” is different from “SECRET”.

Use this field to tell the site administrator why you are requesting an account and how you are related to the genealogy displayed on this site. You can also use this to enter any other comments you may have for the site administrator.

Layla MAWJI (1934–2013) Radjahoussen DARAMSY LADHA (1918–1999) Zouleka LAKOUBAY (1941–1994) Badouraly DAYA (1920–1984) Akbaraly HASSANALY PIRBAY (1929–1973) Ahmad JAFFAR BANDJEE (1934–2009) Abdoulrassoul Fidou HIRIDJEE (1930–1996) Mamodaly HOUSSEN SONDARJEE (1910–1973) Asgaraly GOULAMHOUSSEN DAYA (1924–1990) Kaousarbano NOURMAMOD HIRIDJEE (1935–2018) Badouraly AHMED JIVA (1913–1966) Sokataly KASSAMALY MAMODALY MANDJEE (1938–2001) Keyromisa FIDAHOUSSEN (1939–2019) Haidaraly DJAFARALY VASRAM JETHA (1927–1997) Roukiabay AMARSY (1923–2015) Hedaraly AMARSY (1930–2005) Issoufali NANDJY (1930–1999) Koulsoumbay VALLY (1909–1993) Badouraly PREMDJEE (1932–2007) Meraly Kadjaballi MERALLI BALLOU (1921–1976) Shokatali MAWJI (1928–2019) Mamodaly HASSIM RAJPAR (1921–1984) Fizabay AMARSY (1921–2008) Amirabano GANDJEE (1931–2020) Abdoullah KARMALY HIRIDJEE (1932–2020) Goulamedi Sermamod MERALLI BALLOU (1929–2020) Vally RAMDJEE GANGDJEE (1884–1972) Naziraly Moïz GOULAMHOUSSEN MERALY (1934–1999) Akbaraly HASSANALY PIRBAY (1929–1973) Mohamed Houssen AMARSY (1925–1990) Mamodhoussen DOUNGAR (1910–1974) Ansar HIRDJEE KARIM (1946–2012) Haidaraly VALLY (1915–2005) Goulbanoh MERALY DJIVA (1927–2002) Fidahoussen MERALY (1917–1984) Assikhoussen AKBARALY (1953–1995) Badouraly DAYA (1920–1984) Goulsanbanou GUELAH (1931–2021) Goulchanaly Babou CHARIFOU (1939–1997) Fatmabay AMARSY (1919–2012) Nazaraly AMARSY (1916–1983) Mariambay HASSIM RAJPAR (1921–2014) Alihoussen PIRBAY (1913–1985) Koubranbai HOUSSEN SONDARJEE (1920–2013) Jenabay VALLY SHARIF (1908–1995) Gouljaraly SONDARJEE (1937–2012) Roubab JAMAL (1934–2020) Nargisse CASSAM CHENAÏ (1934–2015)